

## SRI LANKA LAW COLLEGE NOTICE

## Student Scholarships – 2025

Applications are invited for consideration for the award of below mentioned scholarships.

- 1. A B Colin De Soysa Scholarship 2025
- 2. CR De Silva Memorial Scholarship 2025
- 3. G B De Silva Memoral Scholarship 2025
- 4. Justice F N D Jayasuriya Memorial Scholarship 2025
- 5. Kanchana Abehayapala Memorial Scholarship 2025
- 6. Kithsiri Guneratne Memorial Scholarship 2025
- 7. Lalith Athulatmudali PC Trust Fund Scholarship 2025
- 8. Mr & Mrs M S Siriwardena Memorial Scholarship 2025
- 9. Prins Rajasooriya Memorial Scholarship 2025
- 10. R A Kannangara Memorial Scholarship 2025
- 11. Rohan Jayetileke Memorial Scholarship 2025
- 12. Rose Ariyagam Memorial Scholarship 2025
- 13. The D L & F De Saram Scholarship 2025
- 14. The Peace & Unity scholarship in Memory of the Late Mr. Thavanesan 2025
- 15. Walter Ladduwahetty Scholarship 2025

Notice and relevant application form will publish separately for each scholarship.

## Dully filled application forms should be,

- i. posted to Sri Lanka Law College
- ii. or handed over to the Reception of Sri Lanka Law College
- iii. or email to <a href="mailto:scholarships@sllc.ac.lk">scholarships@sllc.ac.lk</a>

Deadline: on or before 30th June 2025.

Principal's Office Sri Lanka Law College.