Law Students’ Union :- (LSU)
LSU is the main students’ body of the College. It consists of elected student representatives. Extra curricular activities such as sports, social activities are conducted by the LSU.
Apart from the LSU, there are other student societies also such as: Sri Lanka Law College Sinhala Union (LSSU), Tamil Manthram, The Buddhist Brotherhood, Hindu Mahasaba, Christian Students Fellowship, Muslim Majlis , Art Circle, Human Rights Society, Law Students’ Environmental Society, Moot Society, English Literary Association.
  © SRI LANKA LAW COLLEGE 2018. All Rights Reserved. Solution by Sri Lanka Telecom (Services) Ltd.